Announcement Page

Events Calendar

Ex Service Personnel Reunion Dinner & Dance

Date   September 24, 2016 @ 9:00PM

Venue : Maryland  TBD

 

Monthly Conference Call – Sunday  October 24th, 2015.

Colleagues in UK please dial +443306060520. Access code – 695548

Colleagues in Australia please dial +61 (0) 3 8672 0100. Access code – 695548

Colleagues in Belgium please dial +3242441075. Access code – 695548

Colleagues in Canada please dial 605-562-3115. Access code – 695548

Colleagues in USA please dial 605-562-3131. Access code – 695548

Timing:

Europe/ UK -6:00pm

USA/Eastern- 1:00pm

USA/Mid West- 1:00pm

Phoenix AZ- 10:00am

USA – Western- 10:00am

      

The Executive Council

  • Francis Ken Josiah Chairman
  • Matthew Kamara Deputy Chairman
  • Phillip Forbie Secretary
  • Alimamy Kabia PRO
  • Jaiah KaiKai Legal Officer
  • Amadu Keita Organizing Secretary
  • Taqi Kamara Global Market Manager
  • Juana Lukay Treasurer
  • L M S Turay Chairman of the Advisory Board
  • Desmond Henry Global Project Manager